Some writing that I felt.

April 17, 2011

There is a flame burning deep within my soul. It is a flame that is radiant and brilliant. It is something that empowers my body and my mind. It is stronger than anything else that I may wield and mightier than the darkest of dreams. It is something that is infallible and loyal, and it will unlock my reality.

I choose to believe in myself and my methodology towards life. I choose to live in a state of being that can go beyond what is ordinary and to use that state as a spawn of power. I have found my dreams and I will always remember them. I choose to use those dreams to drive myself through tough situations that will challenge me, and to allow those dreams to lead me to the places where I want to be. I choose to use those dreams to show me to my full potential. I choose to know that I am capable of accomplishing anything that I want and I will not let anyone take that affirmation from me. I choose to stand up for myself and my beliefs. I choose to make this life mine and never, ever give that right away.

Leave a comment